Quick Info

Do you need more information? Write to us!

Synth Stack by Cherry Audio

by Dreadpool Music LLC

$129.00 Non-Member Price


Cherry Audio

A collection of four of Cherry Audio’s finest instruments in one bundle: Voltage Modular 2 Core+Electro Drums, DCO-106 Polyphonic Synthesizer, CA2600 Synthesizer and the Surrealistic MG-1 Plus Synthesizer.

Delivered Instantly!  Delivered by download. Upon a successful transaction, your product registration code will be immediately available.
Software Is Not Returnable.  Software cannot be returned.  Please ensure that it is compatible and it is the correct version prior to purchasing.



All products include free shipping!

SKU: DPM-CA03 Category: Tags: , , Brand:
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.